Planning Commission

Our Planning Commission is the key to organized land use planning. Present and future land use is the primary mission and focus of the Planning Commission. Their role is not only to regulate the use of land, but to establish a vision for the township and to encourage actions that contribute to implementing the vision. Our Planning Commission is a five-member commission appointed by the Township Supervisor. Each member is appointed for a three-year term.

Commission Members
Dave WiegandBoard RepEmailTerm Ends: 11/20
Mike SpringerChairEmailTerm Ends: 12/20
Steven HeikkinenEmailTerm Ends: 12/21
Jim JohnsonVice ChairpersonEmailTerm Ends: 12/22
Dennis FerraroEmailTerm Ends: 12/22